Annual Awards


Annual day for Admiral Technologies ……A day to celebrate and remember the accomplishments and look forward to new journey ahead.

Admiral Technologies celebrated its 10th annual Day with lot of pomp and show at grand and majestic Hotel Clarks Shiraj in Agra. It was amazing to see the employees bonding with each other and participating in various team building activities which was very enthralling and pleasing to the eyes. The main event was the Annual Awards ceremony in which the employees from different categories were awarded for their efforts and outstanding work. The special moment of the day was the glorified speech by the CEO, Gaurav Kumar addressing the journey so far and was very heart warming. The day ended on the cocktails with everyone unwinding themselves and grooving to the tunes while they look drop dead gorgeous in their stunning attires. The fusion of DJ and Dholl added lot of excitement and glitter and made the employees simply let loose, not to miss the sumptuous food and snacks was loved by all.

It was definitely one of the memorable trips for Admiral Technologies and would be cherished for the times to come.

Huge Congratulations to the winners of the year 2018:-

Inspoper of the Year(female) :- Pallavi Sharma
Inspoper of the Year(male) :- Ankit Agrhari
Manager/TL of the Year :- Mohan Singh Saini
Star of the Year :- Mohit Gautam and Jai Khurana
Most Admiral Professional :- Sunil Kumar
TEAM of the Year :- Finance Team

Mohan Singh Saini

Sunil Kumar

Finance Team

Mohit & Jai

2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009